Books I’ll be reading on vacation

on

I (the administrator) will be leaving for a trip on Monday. 

The two books I will be bringing with me are #1 “American Street” by Ibi Zoboi. If your looking for a book to read I highly suggest this one for sure. I’ll be going to Haiti, so this is the perfect book for that. I’ve already started reading it and I’m trying so hard to wait until I’m on the airplane.

Book #2 for this trip is “The hate U Give.” by Angie Thomas. I have had a lot of people recommend this book to me. So I purchased it. Once I get back from my trip I will tell you my thoughts on this book.

I hope all you readers have a great 4th of July. 

-Hannah 

Leave a Reply

